• Please go to our Discord or SteamRep for trading. Bans and appeals go HERE

ManngoMan

Unremarkable User
So i've been playing skial for 3-4 months now and I was just playing with the homies as you would. But then, I get kicked for some reason. I research to see if I got banned, kicked or muted but nothing new. And when I tried to go back it wouldn't let me it would say the ip was invalid. So I try searching for it, no beans. So I move on to US 1 (since they're similar) and recently i've been playing then the same exact thing happens again. So that's why I'm making this post for support not just for me, but for the rest of the people who maybe having this issue. But as far as I know, no one has had this happen. If anyone responds i should be on the day after this post. Should I not reply try the next day. All I'm asking is a little help with trying to connect to the servers, and if this is an on going problem we can solve it.

Thank you for reading this! -ManngoMan

Zeo

TF2 Admin
Contributor
You’ve given us absolutely nothing to work on.

First of all this is the wrong section to post in.

Second of all you’re going to need to provide a steamid and console logs.

Seminal Inhalation

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
You’ve given us absolutely nothing to work on.

First of all this is the wrong section to post in.

Second of all you’re going to need to provide a steamid and console logs.
I think he has that one problem where you have to enter a clientport in the launchoptions

ManngoMan

Unremarkable User
Is it safe to post my Steam ID here? Just wanna be safe :). I've only been voice muted (which I didn't know about) and text muted if your wondering. But I don't have anything regarding console logs. And I'd like to know more information about the clientport. Like how to set it up, what will it do etc. Also it's 2fort US 1 & 2 if you didn't know.

Zeo

TF2 Admin
Contributor