The reported profile:

| steamname: ミ★ CáPutɑ ★彡
| steam3ID: [U:1:220280107]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:110140053
| steamID64: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198180545835
| customURL: https://steamcommunity.com/id/caputatuga
| steamrep: https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198180545835

Description:

I've been trading with this guy for about 1/2 years, doing small trades, swapping cards from same set/cross set, a few gamekeys trades here and there. Chatting it him was nice, we are both portuguese so we would make jokes about stuff and even talking about personal life to a point I would trust him a lot. Most recently he started asking me to buy him some bundles on HB and Fanatical as he would give me a few cents/euros more than what I was paying to get him the bundles. I knew I could've sell to someone to get more money but as he was my friend so I kept selling to him. Everything went smooth, he would always pay me even with a few days of delay but always without a problem.